Oli vowes in as new PM , forms 3-member cabinet

KATHMANDU, Feb 15: Newly appointed KP Sharma Oli has been sworn in as new Prime Minister of Nepal. President Bidya Devi Bhandari has administered oath of office and secrecy to Oli at Sheetal Niwas at around 4.45 pm amidst special program.

Prime Minister Oli has formed small 3-member cabinet. He has appointed CPN-UML leaders Lal Babu Pandit as Minister for Population and Environment  and Thum Maya Thapa as Minister for Women,Children and Social Welfare in his government.

President Bhandari administered oath of office and secrecy to the newly appointed ministers.

However, no one from CPN (MC ) has been induced in the cabinet for now, according to the source.

👇 यी पोस्टहरु पनि हेर्नुहोस् ।